Name That Dog

19 05 2009

Ever wonder what kind of dog you’d be if you’d been born into the world as a canine?Fen The Dog Taxi by Fen BranklinWell, take a few minutes and find out:

WHAT KIND OF DOG AM I?

It’s fun, but I don’t know how accurate it is.  I took the quiz myself and turned out to be a Great DaneIngo the Great Dane puppy by charlottereeves something that, at ten pounds and twelve inches, I’m clearly not. 

But then again, I’ve always thought big.Think big by m-c

And let me know whare I can find a quiz telling me what kind of human I’d be if I had had but two legs….circus dog!!Jack Russell Terriers by FrANk.H ^.^

Chow.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

